Blessed: CD
  • Blessed: CD


In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Right On Time
  2. When He Sees Me
  3. King Of Eternity
  4. Test Of Time
  5. Rock Of Ages (Instrumental)
  6. Gonna Move On Out Of Here
  7. Mercy
  8. Longing For Home
  9. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  10. Invitation
Read more… close